Contact SHG MARSEILLE

Drop us a line!

SHG MARSEILLE - International Hospitality & Business School

Info Center at SHG MARSEILLE: +33 4 13 35 37 52

Email: info@shgmarseille.com


Admission Center in Geneva in charge of SHG MARSEILLE: 

+41 22 518 72 90

Email: admissions@shgswisseducation.com

SHG MARSEILLE CAMPUS

Sky center Marseille Quai d'Arenc 13002 Marseille

04 13 35 37 52

ADMISSIONS OFFICES FOR SHG MARSEILLE

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

Global SHG Admissions Center

Mrs Giselle Talampas

(Global Admissions Manager)

2, Route de Peney, CH-1214 Vernier, Geneva, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 22 518 72 90

admissions@shgswisseducation.com

HYDERABAD (India)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SHG Admissions Center - Hyderabad

Mr Sanjay Babu Tetakala 

(Admissions Manager India)

#6-3-252/1/7/1,  Road No.1, Next to Taj Deccan Hotel, Erramanzil Colony, Banjara Hills,  Shaikpet, Hyderabad 500034, Telangana, India

Tel: +91 788 8210743

India@shgadmissions.com

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Sao Paulo

7th & 8th floor, Torre Joao Salem, 

Av. Paulista 1079, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: +55 21 98124 4136

brazil@shgadmissions.com

MUMBAI (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Mumbai 

Mr Ayaz Kaiser (Manager)

4th Floor, One Forbes, 

1 Dr VB Gandhi Marg, 

Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India

Tel: +91 6305 091916
mumbai@shgadmissions.com

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Center - Bangalore

Mr Rajendra Kasimkota (Manager)
IFCCI, Unit 1303 - 1304
Prestige Meridian 2, 

MG Road

Bangalore - 1, India

Tel: +91 900 8421 062

bengaluru@shgadmissions.com

GUJARAT (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Center - Gujarat

Mr Karan Arya (Manager)

FP NO/154, Natraj Society, Opposite - Vatika Garden,  Deluxe Char Rasta Nizampura, Baroda 390024, India

Tel: +91 7389 600201  gujarat@shgadmissions.com